Mental Health

Provides abstracts and citations to scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes material relevant to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Provides exclusive Indexing of American Psychological Association publications (journals and books).

A database designed to help identify measurement tests used in health, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science; provides sources, abstract, and reviewer(s) when applicable.

Provides access to National Library of Medicine's MEDLINE database via the EBSCOhost interface. Features millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.

PsychiatryOnline is the platform for American Psychiatric Publishing (APP) journals, DSM-5, and textbooks, as well as APA Practice Guidelines, and continuing medical education.This is a one-stop resource for information on psychiatric diagnosis, treatment, guidelines, the latest research, and breaking news from the field.

Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

A resource dedicated to indexing information about psychological measures, scales, surveys, and other testing instruments, both commercial and non-commercial, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.